Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion

Now here’s one of my favourite never-go-without beauty product. It’s the Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion. I love my lotions and potions, and this one is no exception.

Now this primer promises 3 things:

  • Eyeshadow that lasts for 24+ hours                      -Check
  • More vibrant color                                                          -Check
  • Absolutely NO CREASING                                           -Check
And Urban Decay have really done it, its amazing and it does everything its supposed to. My makeup lasts all day without budging at all, even with dark and colourful shades. I’ve used it for months and months and it has never failed. 

These lovely little potions come in 4 shades, the original formula is invisible, but Eden, Greed and Sin has a tinted formula. They can be worn alone as shadows or highlighters, or you can use it as a normal primer.

Before the very handy squeeze-tubes, they had these pretty perfect-for-your-dressingtable bottles. I think these will discontinue but the ‘vintage’ bottles can still be bought, but not for long. So grab them while you can.

You can get them here with free UK delivery.

5 responses to “Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion

  1. Interesting and good to know 🙂 I am not big on make up. Usually I do my morning routine with the 3 steps program from http://www.clinique.de/. I have been trying a lot of stuff but this one really works for me. And then I just use a light colored cream with my moisturizer. Thats all I do and how I leave the house 😉

    I am a natural wearing girly… hahaha but I will give this one a look. Because if I do use eye shadow that has been a problem!!! So hit the spot with this post 🙂

    Thank you dear and more more more!!!

  2. Ah, Clinique is lovely, atm I’m using their SPF for face. Tinted moisturisers are great, so nice when you dont want to slap on foundation, keeping it natural. Have you tried Estèe Lauder’s? http://www.esteelauder.com/product/688/13160/Product-Catalog/Skincare/By-Category/Moisturizers/DayWear/Sheer-Tint-Release-Advanced-Multi-Protection-Anti-Oxidant-Moisturizer-SPF15/index.tmpl Its really good and natural 🙂

  3. I have heard so much about this… I think I am going to have to invest into this product!!!

  4. Thats a great idea, they lasts forever as you only need a tiny bit 🙂

  5. Pingback: Urban Decay NAKED 2 is out! | NiftyUrbanStyle

Leave a comment

