Dinner Tip

If you like a bit of plastic flavoring in your food, then do like I did today. Leave your plastic spatula in the skillet with your food, let it melt and do its magic.    😉

Mmmmmmm Tasty.

Stine  😉

6 responses to “Dinner Tip

  1. Sounds like something you would do! I’ll try it tomorrow to se how I like it 😉 God kveld videre 🙂

  2. Hahahaha, was very tasty. Jeg trur du vil like det 🙂

  3. Hahahaha that could be me too. Mindless moving around like a back to coffee drinking, cause its the only thing that helps study late, sleep deprived happy student 😉

  4. I know the feeling. But I love coffee though, so I’m not that damaged 🙂

  5. I can’t seem to access this site from my iphone!!

Leave a comment

