Exams Coming Up

Study Time!Just a little note to say I’m in the middle of my exams, so I will spend all my time studying and therefore less on blogging. I will be back very shortly.

I will be checking for responses regularly, so please leave a comment or send an email. Email address is at the bottom of the page. And lastly, please subscribe.

StineΒ  xxx

Update: In a short week my exams will be over, summer holiday officially started and I will have time for blogging.

10 responses to “Exams Coming Up

  1. good luck with exams πŸ˜‰
    be back as soon as you can πŸ™‚ xoxo
    fitandbeautifulme.blogspot.com

  2. Thank you Elena. πŸ™‚

  3. Totally understand you. Last run for me too. This week will be crazy and then exams. I’ll think about you studying to make sure you have good vibes to study πŸ™‚

  4. Oh thank you dear :):) I’ll send you good vibes as well. Really cant wait for summer holiday to start πŸ™‚

  5. I can relate so good!!! Love your blod btw and I will be checking in. Just wanted to comment cause its so cool to comment πŸ˜‰

    Hugs!

  6. Thank you hun xxx Making my day you are πŸ™‚ I do hope you mean you love my bloG, and not my bloD ^^ πŸ™‚

  7. HAHAHAHA that was the best was to start my busy day πŸ˜‰ YES I mean your bloG… hahahaha. Have a productive day :)!!! Hugs.

  8. :);)

  9. Alright, I didn’t know you had a blog too, I love this πŸ™‚

  10. @Karen Marie, Hola, I’ve just started my blog, in a moment off unmotivativeness towards studying πŸ™‚ Gleder meg til sommerferie nΓ₯ πŸ™‚

Leave a comment

