The TIU Bikini Challenge

As of Monday next week I will be starting an 8 week Bikini Challenge. Most of you will not know what that is, but hopefully you will be intrigued to have a look. Link here.

The bikini challenge is designed by the wonderful Tone It Up girls, and it’s an 8 week challenge to get ready for bikini season. With work outs, motivational emails, bootycalls, recipes and an overall focus on a healthy lifestyle, Karena and Katrina have made a perfect program to get ready for summer, and that itty bitty bikini. Now this is the 2nd time I’m doing this, it was so popular that they posted the entire challenge on their blog for everyone. Now we can go through it whenever we want to, how amazing is that?  *lovs*

The ‘Bootycall’ is the morning workout by the way, nothing naughtier than that. We do this every morning before breakfast. I love working out first thing, it sets me for the rest of the day. It’s so much easier to stay on track and be healthy if I start off well.  (Not that I would ever eat anything unhealthy, mhm  ^^ ) And it keeps me more focused throughout the day. I do notice the difference on days when I don’t do my bootycall.

The Bikini Challenge has 40 challenges for us to do, that’s 5 each week. (Yes I know, I’m good at math)  Just as a little reminder, every Fri, Sat and Sunday makes almost half a month. So don’t forget to stay healthy and active during weekends as well. There’s really no need not to be!

So there we go, I will keep you posted on how I get along. Feel free to ask me any questions.

*waves*

3 responses to “The TIU Bikini Challenge

  1. Yeah I am with you also 😉 Although it is a bit funny 😀 Doing it again,.

  2. simirunsnstuffSimi

    Hey I’m starting it tomorrow too!!!
    @simisd

Leave a comment

