Cycling pictures

This is just a little post with pictures of the scenery when I’m out and about cycling. In my last post I promised I would update with pictures so here it is. The pictures are not of the best quality and the reason for that is that im working out, not out on a photography mission.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Lately I’ve been lucky with the weather, as you can see in the pictures. Yesterday though I was not, It was absolutely pissing down with rain. But frankly I didn’t mind, rain only bothers me when I’m going somewhere special. It is not nice showing up at the prince’ ball looking like a downed cat, in most other situations it’s just refreshing.Β  πŸ™‚

2 responses to “Cycling pictures

  1. what a great day for biking! And I’d totally bike all day long with that scenery. Enjoy πŸ™‚

  2. Thank you! It really is lovey πŸ™‚

Leave a comment

