I’m back!

Hello all!!

So I’ve been away, I have been on holiday. It was wonderful, fun, recreational and so so needed. After a busy semester at Uni and then lots of working in my summer holiday it was time for some relaxation in the Norwegian mountains. There was some sunbathing by the river, bathing in the river, mountain hiking, bread-baking in the grill and even a little trip to a spa hotel. I will come back to this with a little review and pictures.

Right now I have lit some candles, poured a glass of red wine and I’m just enjoying the evening. Its dark outside, and I somehow got this autumn feeling. It must be the candles and the soft music playing in the background. Autumn is my favourite season, I love being outside in the wind and rainy weather, all wrapped up in a warm scarf and coat. I also love sitting inside with a warm cuppa and blanket just looking out, watching a good movie or reading a book, but hey who doesn’t?

As Uni starts for me next week I need to be all prepped and ready. So i will spend the next few days in full OCD-style, making my planes and schedules for the next months. This will include all my Uni lectures, studying, my work and last but not least my work-out schedule. I’m really looking forward for this semester to start. I’m all ready to set out for a few busy months doing what I love.

See you soon!

xxx

2 responses to “I’m back!

  1. Sounds like you’ve had a relaxing and active vacation 🙂 I would have loved the same!! Good luck on your study again this fall! We’ll have to do something again soon. You’re welcome anytime after September 1. in our new house 🙂

  2. Heya, Thank you! And I can’t wait to see your new home. Ring me if you need any help with painting, tapetsering etcetc 😉 You know I’m there to help 🙂

    xxx

Leave a comment

